Phone Book

S.No.NameDesignationSTDPhone-No(Off)FaxPhone-No(Res)Mobile-NoEmail Id
1Shri Dara Singh ChauhanChairman (Lucknow)05222715011
2Shri Bipin Kumar SinghManaging Director (Lucknow)
3Shri C.V. Subba RaoAdditional Managing Director (Lucknow)
4Shri Shailesh PrasadAdditional Managing Director (Certification)
1Shri G. SudhakarGeneral Manager(Personal) (Lucknow)
2Shri R.S. JaaydaPS to MD052227166099454615635
EPF Section
1Shri V.S.NegiAccounts Officer and Joint Secretary (EPF) (Lucknow)
Account Section
1Shri Deep ChandraChief account Officer (Lucknow)
2Shri K.K. MishraAccount Officer (HQ) (Lucknow)
Audit Section
1Shri V.S.NegiIncharge
Computer Section
1Shrimati Vinita TripathiSales Officer, System (Lucknow)
General Section
1Shri N. RavendraRegional Manager (HQ) (Lucknow)
2Shri P. BrahmanandamDivisional Manager(HQ) (Lucknow)052227164379450034075
3Shri S.K. VermaIncharge, HQ (Lucknow)052227165099410819800
4Shri S.K. Verma Incharge (vehicle) (Lucknow)05229410819800
Industry Section
1Shrimati Eva SharmaGeneral Manager(Udyog) (Lucknow)
Chairman Office
1OSD (Lucknow)
Ecotourism Section
1Regional Manager (Ecoturism) (Lucknow)
2Shri Atul AsthanaDivisional Manager(ECO) (Lucknow)
Production Section
1Shri B. PrabhakarGeneral Manager(Production) (Lucknow)
2Shri D.C. JoshiStatistical Officer (Production) (Lucknow)
Sales/Marketing Section
1Shri Atul JindalGeneral Manager (Sales) (Lucknow)
2Shri Sunil JainMarketing Officer (Lucknow)
3Shri Sunil jainDeputy Marketing Officer (Lucknow)
4Shri O.P.RaiDivisional Manager (Sales)
Tendu Patta Section
1Shri S.K. SharmaGeneral Manager(Tendu Patta) (Lucknow)
GM Office(East Zone)
1Shri A.P. SinhaGeneral Manager(East) (Prayagraj (Allahabad))
GM Office(West Zone)
1Shrimati Indu SharmaGeneral Manager(W) (Meerut)
RM Vikas Office(Lucknow)
1Shri Ram KumarRegional Manager (Vikas) (Lucknow)
2A. P. SrivastavaDivisional Sales Manager(Lucknow) (Lucknow)
3Shri P. BrahmanandamDivisional Logging Manager (Lucknow) (Lucknow)
RM Jhansi Office
1Shri Ram KumarRegional Manager (Jhansi) (Lucknow)
2Shri S.P. SinghAccount Officer (Jhansi)05229415158039
3Shri Maharaj singh palDivisional Sales Manager(Jhansi) (Jhansi)
4Shri T. Laxmi RaajamDivisional Logging Manager (Jhansi) (Jhansi)
5Shri M.S. PalSales Officer, Etawah (Etawah)
6Shri M.K. SinghDivisional Logging Manager (Karvi) (Karvi)
7Shri T. Laxmi RaajamDivisional Logging Manager (Etawah) (Etawah)
RM Gorakhpur Office
1Shri S.N. SinghRegional Manager (Gorakhpur) (Gorakhpur)
2Shri Kartik MukharjiAccount Officer (Gorakhpur)0551250008925003349838350220
3Shri S.P. Sinha Divisional Sales Manager(Gonda) (Gonda)
4Shri Reddy RajjiyaDivisional Logging Manager (Gonda) (Gonda)
5Shri S.P. MishraDivisional Sales Manager (Gorakhpur) (Gorakhpur)
6Shri Reddy RajjiyaDivisional Logging Manager (Gorakhpur) (Gorakhpur)
RM Allahabad Office
1Shri S.N. SinghRegional Manager (Allahabad) (Prayagraj (Allahabad))
2Shri Vedpal Singh Incharge AO0532242753624275369450161478
3Shri B.K. SinghDivisional Sales Manager(Varanasi) (Varanasi)
4Shri B. K. SinghDivisional Sales Manager(Duddhi) (Duddhi)
5Shri Vinod KumarDivisional Logging Manager (Mirzapur) (Mirzapur)
6Shri R.S.ChauhanLogging Officer (Prayagraj (Allahabad))
7Shri Surya Kant SinghDivisional Logging Manager(Varanasi) (Varanasi)
8Shri B.K. SinghSales Officer, varanasi (Varanasi)
9Shri R. S. RaoDivisional Logging Manager (Renukoot) (Renukoot)
RM Lakhimpur Office
1Shri K. K. SinghRegional Manager (Lakhimpurkheri) (Lakhimpurkheri)
2Shri V.K. GuptaAccount Officer (Lakhimpurkheri)058722521559451714136
3Shri Atul AsthanaDivisional Logging Manager (Kheri) (Lakhimpurkheri)
4Shri Satish Kumar SrivastavaDivisional Sales Manager(Bahraich) (Bahraich)
5Shri Satish Kumar SrivastavaDivisional Sales Manager(Kheri) (Lakhimpurkheri)
6Shri U.B. SachanDivisional Logging Manager (Bahraich) (Bahraich)
RM Meerut Office
1Shrimati Indu SharmaRegional Manager(Meerut) (Meerut)
2Shri R.K. SinghDivisional Logging Manager (Najibabad) (Najibabad)
3Shri Ashok Kumar SharmaDivisional Logging Manager (Meerut) (Meerut)
4Shri Dinesh Kumar SinghDivisional Sales Manager (Saharanpur) (Saharanpur)
5Shri N.P. SinghDivisional Logging Manager( Moradabad ) (Moradabad)
6Shri Davinder SinghSales Officer, Gaziabad (Ghaziabad)
GM/Bareli Section
1Shri K.K. SinghGeneral Manager (Bareilly) (Bareilly)
Uttar Pradesh Forest Corporation

   kumbh      swachbharat
Important Links
Government Links
Hot Links
Aranya Vikas Bhawan
21/475, Indira Nagar Lucknow